image description
  • Log in to access member only features.
  • Log in
image description

Board & Staff

The Board of Podiatry WA

The Podiatry WA Board directors are:

  • Dr Jeff Peters, Chairman and President
  • Dr Scott Westover, Vice President
  • Anna Hill, Director
  • Dr Theresa Miller, Director
  • Dr Susan Ackerley, Director
  • Rebecca Taseff, Director

The company Secretary is Linda Mulenda (voluntary, non-voting)

The Board are elected for three year terms, with rolling retirements to ensure Board renewal. Members are elected at the Annual General Meeting, usually held in November.

To contact the Board, please email us at