Log in


Podiatry WA is a public company limited by guarantee.


Podiatry WA was formed in 1966 as a professional association for podiatrists and chiropodists in Western Australia to promote the profession and improve the standing of both in the community.  The company has operated successfully since then, with more than 50% of registered podiatrists in Western Australia being members.   Podiatry WA provides professional development to podiatrists (both members and non-members), as well as being a source of information on podiatry to the general community.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software